[Webinar] Handling Data from Monitoring: How to connect data from external sources to iSCAN for analysis and visualisation

4RinEU partner IES organises a webinar on the practical aspects of handling monitoring data that is collected during the process of the analysis of a building performance. The webinar will take place on June 16th, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM CEST

Monitoring data has a variety of uses at different stages of the building life, from the preparation of a renovation to the optimal operation of a building in use. Once a monitoring system has been installed on a building, and the on-site data collection is available, the data needs to be handed over for further purposes, including visualisation. The training will focus on this phase of the data handling, presenting firstly the connection of data sources to iSCAN, with a specific focus on the API capabilities. Once the data has been imported and structured in iSCAN, it can be used to create custom dashboards. In the second part of the training, focus will be on the connection to iDashboards, and the use of this tool to create visualisations through different widgets.

 

Agenda:

  • 9 BST (10 CET): Welcome, introduction
  • 9.15 BST (10.15 CET): Training: connecting data to iSCAN
  • 10.15 BST (11.15 CET): Q&A
  • 10.30 BST (11.30 CET): Break
  • 11 BST (12 CET): Training: visualising monitoring data
  • 11.15 BST (12.15 CET): Training: creating visualisations
  • 11.45 BST (12.45 CET): Q&A and wrap up

 

Practical information:

  • Date: Wednesday, 16th June
  • Time: 9am – 12pm BST (including 30 min break)
  • Cost: Free
  • Trainer: Mario Ragusini, IES

 

Registration link here.

online (GoToWebinar)
16/06 - 16/06/2021
 monitoring
 data
 building performance
 data visualisation
 training
 agenda
 webinar

Other news

More news

In the same themes

 monitoring
 data
 building performance
 data visualisation
 training
 agenda
 webinar